I decided to start the day by having a play with the Arty bollocks generator…

Posted: November 17, 2014 in Musings
Tags: , , , ,

decided to start the day by having a play with the Arty bollocks generator… great fun, invaluable to any student who has been struggling over their Artist Statement.

“My work explores the relationship between the body politic and multimedia experiences.”
“Ever since I began as a student I have been fascinated by the unrelenting divergence of the human condition.”
“As temporal replicas become frozen through frantic and academic practice, the viewer is left with an epitaph for the inaccuracies of our existence.”
“My work explores the relationship between Critical theory, the deeper truth and unwanted gifts.”

(http://artybollocks.com)

Comments are closed.