Screen Shot 2014-12-02 at 19.24.50Over Four thousand three hundred visitors!

Diolch yn fawr iawn / A very big thank you for visiting my blog and galleries.

I very much appreciate every single one of you visiting from all around the world.

Today alone I have had visitors from as far afield as the Republic of Tanzania, USA and Finland.

I’m very grateful for any interaction and comments received. Thanks Again.


As a treat, here area series of 16 short films each detailing a crime of the British monarchy, based on Heathcote Williams’ poem “Royal Babylon: The Criminal Record of the British Monarchy”:
RB opening – The Sex Pistols argument, Killing an Ibis, Mad Monarchs, Michael X, Harry Trouble, I Danced With A Man, Foot in Mouth, Folk on the Hill, Knighthoods, Milton Gas, Glitter Freeze, Swift Justice, Raj Doubt, Gaunt etc, Koh I Noor, Paine & Thoth/Blake Acres

Comments are closed.