Another milestone reached – 4,800 – Blwddyn Newydd Dda / Happy New Year to all my visitors

Posted: December 29, 2014 in Musings
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am very grateful once again, another milestone reached 4,800 views. I hope to continue bringing content worth reading all through the coming turbulent year.

I’d like to use this opportunity to quote Noam Chomsky.

“I was never aware of any other option but to question everything.”
― Noam Chomsky

Love, light and peace x

Blwddyn Newydd Dda / Happy New Year to all my visitors

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 17.41.26


 

In the tradition of Chomsky, we should question the award by Rupert Murdoch’s Times newspaper of UKIP’s Nigel Farage as Briton of the Year. I think the analysis has been perfectly assessed by Mark McGowan, The Artist Taxi Driver. There is an insidious agenda in the media to move the paradigm of politics dangerously  right-wing.

McGowan explains this right wing agenda perfectly

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BOmKb7VNyA8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pA-a_JjdtY

Comments are closed.